The New Hampshire
Orchid Society

Contact NHOS


Mailing Address
NH Orchid Society
PO Box 5375
Manchester, NH 03108

Officers    
 President               Steve Smyrychynski  steves@nhorchids.org
 Vice President             Bob Richter   bobr@nhorchids.org      
 Treasurer  Sasha Crotty  sasha@nhorchids.org
 Secretary  Susan Usseglio  susan@nhorchids.org
 

   
Trustees    
   Norm Selander-Carrier (Past President)  norm@nhorchids.org
   Adrienne Giovino
 adrienne@nhorchids.org
   Open
 Open
 
 
   Anita Walker
 anita@nhorchids.org
 
 
Committee Chairs    
 Programs Coordinator  Bob Richter   program@nhorchids.org
 Annual Orchid Show  Brenda Campbell  show@nhorchids.org

 Librarian  Vacant  library@nhorchids.org 
 Membership  Lee Brockmann
 Sue Labonville
 membership@nhorchids.org
 Show Table  Chuck Wingate  showtable@nhorchids.org
 Newsletter Editor  Leigh Coolidge  newsletter@nhorchids.org
 Hospitality  Bob Brockmann
 George Grissi
 hospitality@nhorchids.org
 Publicity  Mike Mattozzi
 pr@nhorchids.org
 AOS & Affiliated Societies Rep  Daryl Yerdon  aosrep@nhorchids.org
 Education and Conservation  Jean Stefanik  conservation@nhorchids.org
 Auction  Vacant  auction@nhorchids.org
 Website
 Risk Management
 Adrienne Giovino
 Sasha Crotty
 Joanna Eckstrom
 webmaster@nhorchids.org
 risk@nhorchids.org
     
     













© New Hampshire Orchid Society

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software