The New Hampshire
Orchid Society

Contact NHOS


Mailing Address
NH Orchid Society
PO Box 5375
Manchester, NH 03108

Officers    
 President               Anita Walker  anita@nhorchids.org
 Vice President             Dan Demers   dan@nhorchids.org
 Treasurer  Andrea Deachman    andrea@nhorchids.org   
 Secretary  Susan Usseglio  susan@nhorchids.org
 

   
Trustees    
 Steve Tacopina  (Past President)  stevest@nhorchids.org
  Lee Brockmann
 lee@nhorchids.org
 

Susan Labonville

Bob Cleveland
 susanl@nhorchids.org
 bobc@nhorchids.org
 
 
 
Committee Chairs    
 Programs  Anita Walker and Dan Demers  program@nhorchids.org
 Annual Orchid Show  Brenda Campbell  
 show@nhorchids.org

 Librarian  Vacant  library@nhorchids.org 

 Membership  Lee Brockmann
 Sue Labonville
 membership@nhorchids.org
 Show Table  Chuck Wingate  showtable@nhorchids.org

 Newsletter Editor  Leigh Coolidge  newsletter@nhorchids.org

 Hospitality  Bob Brockmann
 hospitality@nhorchids.org

 Publicity  Anita Walker
 pr@nhorchids.org

 AOS & Affiliated Societies Rep  Jean Stefanik  aosrep@nhorchids.org

 Education and Conservation  Jean Stefanik  conservation@nhorchids.org

 Auction  Carole Dishong  auction@nhorchids.org

 Website

 Risk Management
 Adrienne Giovino
 
Joanna Eckstrom
 webmaster@nhorchids.org
 
 risk@nhorchids.org
     
     













© New Hampshire Orchid Society

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software